COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 116 OF 2017

Dated: 8th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sajan Poovayya

Mr. Pratibaanu

Mr. Janmali Manikala Ms. Catherine Ayallore

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Ms. Vaishnavi for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 & 6

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R 7,9,13

Ms. Vasudha Sen Mr.Chaitanya Mathur

Ms. Prachi Golechha for R-10

Mr. M. G. Ramachandran, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal for R-14

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>25.09.2019</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Page **2** of **2**